F.A.Q.

What is that (still not saved) thing?

The problem is, that in standard FreeRADIUS database there is no such thing as user entity alone. User exits only when it is associated with some group or have some attributes attached. If you remove all associations user disapears. When you add anything - it is created again.

The (still not saved) message indicates that this user is still empty.